Event Details

For beginners only! This class is an introduction to TRX® Suspension Training workouts.
 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Sat Dec 07 2013 except Mon Sep 02 2013.
Mon, 11-05-2012 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 12-03-2012 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 01-07-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 02-04-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 03-04-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 04-01-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 05-06-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 06-03-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 07-01-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 08-05-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 10-07-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 11-04-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM
Mon, 12-02-2013 - 1:30PM - 2:15PM